I’m scared!!

The fourth and final WOD for the 2 day competition starting on January 18. Let me say…UGH!!! I keep telling myself “Keep Calm and WOD on!” But here’s the kicker, there is a WOD five!!!

20140113-224051.jpg
What you can’t see in the picture is that after the one minute rest…. I am supposed to do the same workout as a 4 minute AMRAP ( CF newbies… AMRAP= As Many Rounds /Reps As Possible…! Whew!)

Trying this WOD (I forgot this one…WOD = workout of the day) made me even MORE nervous than before!!

Who’s brought idea was it to do this again???

Have you ever singed up for an event and then regret doing so?

©2014 Angie

Leave a Reply

