Bad…bad….bad…

20140125-085736.jpg

It ain’t a pretty sight…bad time..bad pace…just BAD!! I’m gonna say I blamed my CRAPPY run on tired muscles. You might remember I did a CrossFit competition last weekend. I want to think of this week as a recovery week. Let’s be honest…I was dog tired after that weekend! But I know myself…give me an inch and I’ll take a YARD! I knew if I convinced myself that I needed recovery time, I would have been a lazy ass and not done a single thing this week! So what better way than to attempt to do something to shake the lazy away than go for a run. Except I didn’t realize I was going to be this bad!

Oh well…on with my day! I should remember that saying about being out there and lapping those that are still on the couch, right?

20140125-155835.jpg

Leave a Reply

