Challenge!!!!

My CrossFit UFPC ladies…..
20140204-185823.jpg

Every now and then these lovely ladies and I pick a challenge for a month. This month we decided on…

20140204-185906.jpg
These monthly challenges don’t require any equipment and really easy to incorporate into your workout routine. I love finding these and most of them I find from www.neilaray.com. It’s a great site to find these challenges…go IMMEDIATELY to check it out!! I’m HOOKED! SN: there is some other info there like nutrition,too!

I’m on Day 2…so far so good! Core strength is my weakness, so these workouts help me out ALOT. Plus, they are bonus add-ons if I travel. I usually run and hope to squeeze in a CF inspired WOD. But if I can’t get those from my coaches, these work out well.

Hope you get a chance to check out Neila Ray’s site.

Excited because I’m traveling tomorrow for a Primary Care conference in Ft. Lauderdale,FL. I get to be amongst my Physician Assistant comrades AND get the bonus of catching up with one of my best girlfriends from PA school at The University of Florida..GO GATORS!!

Not very excited because I miss a workout tomorrow. I plan on running this weekend and continuing my monthly challenge. Back at CrossFit UFPC on Monday!

©2014 Angie

Leave a Reply

