Clothes shopping is for the BIRDS!!

Trying on clothes always sends me into a panic! As much as I love to shop…ugh!

Is this gonna fit??

Does this make me look fat?

I’m too short/old/ANYTHING to wear this!!!!

Killing some time between sessions at my conference always squashes the BOREDOM of conferences! But my body is changing… some for the good and some not, I must say.

Adding fuel to the fire, it doesn’t help that I HAVEN’T worked out (run OR CrossFit) since Monday. What is THAT??? I’m off track…
Tomorrow is another day and I will focus on that fact…

Have a great day! It’s GORGEOUS in South Florida!

Question
Do you hate shopping and trying on clothes???

©2014 Angie

Leave a Reply

