Post absence WOD….

Yesterday’s WOD was like a smack in the KISSER! I usually don’t go out of town without a run or some type of WOD ( with no equipment needed!). But this time…I got nothing!

So….what better way to realize this horrible mistake, than to go get your ass served to you on a platter at CrossFit UFPC???

20140211-211343.jpg
The part that wasn’t included in the shot….

20140211-211534.jpg

I thought I DIED!! I never go anywhere without some sort of workout plan. I honestly don’t know what happened! But I can tell you…won’t happen again!

Day 8 of Ab Challenge was my post WOD…..

20140211-213910.jpg
Core is my weakness and my friends keep pushing me! #hateABs

Questions-
Do you workout when out of town?
Do you stick to it?

©2014 Angie

Leave a Reply

