Ask and you shall receive

….and Lordy did I ever! I asked about wondering what Thursday would bring me?? Well it brought me…..

20140214-164054.jpg
Plus a Tabata* abdominal WOD as a post WOD. And then don’t forget my Ab challenge that I’m doing as well….

20140214-164639.jpg
(On Day 11)

I needed this it after seeing a BAZILLION patients that day!

SN:
*What’s a Tabata, you ask? Do as many reps of a given exercise in 20 seconds, then rest for 10 seconds. Repeat that cycle for a total of 8 times.
Tabata is great for abdominal workouts, by the way, but it can be used for ANY exercise. Try it out sometime!

©2014 Angie

Leave a Reply

