My shin-y shin shins……

The WOD today was pretty neat…

20140305-214242.jpg
I substituted the jump rope, which for me would be double unders (DUs), because of my shins. I am still a little sore from LAST Monday’s WOD. Coupled with the fact that I had horribly run down shoes that I continued to run with/on. #moron
Then a quickie run ( 1.07 miles to be exact)

20140305-221927.jpg
Why the long face?

I was informed on my way out that we are going to do 14.1 from the CrossFit Games open. I’m ok with that EXCEPT for the DUs!!! My poor shins!! Ugh….I’m going to bed!!!

One thought on “My shin-y shin shins……

Leave a Reply

