Cindy…that girl!

I’ve probably aged myself but do you remember that song “Sally” by Gucci Crew II? Well, if you grew up in the 305 (ie Miami ) like myself, you knew that song! If you don’t, check it out on You Tube. It’s kinda explicit, so be warned!

I didn’t post yesterday because I was dog a** tired. Why you ask? Because of CINDY…that girl! She is one of CrossFit’s Benchmark Girls. Shall I introduce you???

Angie
Barbara
Chelsea
Cindy
Diane
Elizabeth
Fran
Grace
Helen
Isabel
Jackie
Karen
Linda
Mary
Nancy

20140327-174957.jpg
So this b**ch Cindy about killed me but I’m here to tell you “I survived”‘!!

20140327-175243.jpg
I hit a PR and I was almost to 13 rounds when “Time” was called! Damn….! But still pleased that I was able to get where I did. The most I’ve ever done was 11…so I’ll take it! My pull ups were kipping pull ups because I am still trying to get that many strict ones! THAT, my friends, will take some time!

I’m off to Orlando to have a few days off from “mommy” duty and have some quality time with hubby!
>

Leave a Reply

