To compete or NOT to compete….

This week seems to be flying by! Wednesday already??? I was supposed to register for a competition in the 1st..no joke. I’ll get back to that….

After 14.5 on Monday, my legs didn’t get sore until Tuesday. Today I’m walking like John Wayne after a loooooooong horse ride.

20140402-220707.jpg
I was good ’till I saw those goblet squats! #hatedIT

I’m struggling right now with a decision of whether to do another competition or not. I’d be happy to do it, but I’m not 100% sure I want to do it. Why, you ask? I don’t know… I think having done two already, maybe it’s out of my system. I want to start re-focusing on running and triathlons.
Truly a FIRST WORLD problem!! 😉.
The training and preparation wasn’t that hard, but it can be a little time consuming. If I decide NOT to do the comp on June, there is another in July. Poor me…! I’ll keep you posted!

I’m EXHAUSTED! Hope to get some shut eye! Tootles, friends!
>

Leave a Reply

