Surprised Saturday

….and NOT in a good way!! I’m sad to report that my BELOVED Gators lost to UConn 63-53. #heartbroken💔

20140405-211416.jpg
And in ALL kinds of weather…we Gators stick TOGETHER!!
They had a great season and a great tournament run, but the outcome wasn’t what any of us expected. This truly was MARCH MADNESS!!
Still LOVE my Gators!!
#bleedOrangeandBlue

Today…I literally had NO time to squeeze in any type of workout for myself. My youngest, Aidan, went to a tennis clinic. I have secretly hoped one of my kids wanted to play tennis!

20140405-212048.jpg
He came home wanting tennis lessons! (Oh no….WHAT have I created??)
I’ll keep you posted!

T-minus 7 days until Julian and I do our 5k. His first and my first since I haven’t run in almost a month because of my WICKED shin splints! They are feeling great and I can’t WAIT!

Hope your weekend is going well!

Leave a Reply

