WILT #8

I can’t BELIEVE another Tuesday is here! It’s incredible how fast everything goes…when you’re OLD! 😉

1. Greek Yogurt
I can’t say enough about this!! I ❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Greek yogurt. I am not a “name brand” junkie when it comes to which one I prefer. Some brands have one flavor that I like over another. For example…
Chobani has an Apple and Cinammon flavor that taste JUST like apple pie!

20140408-214234.jpg
Dannon’s Oikos Cappuccino flavor is great when I want some coffee…but don’t want some coffee, you know?

20140408-214716.jpg

Both have great blueberry and strawberry flavor, so I have not real preference because I love ’em both!!
I tried a new brand (to ME any way)…Stonyfield Organic Yogurt

20140408-215831.jpg
It was in sale this week at Publix, so I’m ON it!! (I can’t pass up a good sale). I wasn’t sure HOW I was going to feel about organic yogurt. I am probably the only person left in America that really has NO clue or concept of organic foods. I know it’s food for you, but what am I looking for? What am I looking for in taste? What can I expect to pay for this? All those inquiries aside, it was good! I’ve only tried blueberry, which is my all time FAVORITE flavor!! If you haven’t tried…PLEASE do!

2. Home T
This company designs t-shirts with your home state on it.

20140408-221520.jpg
Cute, huh? What’s great about it?? A portion of the proceeds go to MS research. I ordered a Florida shirt….can’t WAIT!!! Proud to show my HOME state!

3. Insoles
Since I needed some arch support in my running shoes, I went to the running store and founds these beauties!

20140408-224211.jpg
They are so comfortable and they literally feel like I’m running on air. They will make their OFFICIAL debut this Saturday. I’ve tried them out a little (in my house!) but I can’t wait to take them on a run!

Thanks for another trip down WILT lane. Hope you’ve enjoyed the trip.
I’m always open to suggestions, so if you see something you like (or hate), let me know!

Thanks for always reading!!

PS…T- minus 3 days til 5k!! YES!!!

Leave a Reply

