“Ok….that came outta NOWHERE!”

….is what I thought after the WOD on Monday. The competition team had an event this past weekend, so I SWEAR the trainers made this WOD for Monday to punish those of is that didn’t compete! 😉

20140415-065532.jpg
Umm…HOLY CRAP, Batman!
You all know that legs are NOT my strong point…so 80 front rack lunges don’t get me all excited! And the soreness….man, is that gonna remind me of what I did!

Don’tcha just LOVE his LOVE-HATE relationship I have with CrossFit? The more I complain…the more I want to do! #weirdo
Can’t WAIT to see what Wednesday holds for me….

SN: I TOTALLY fell asleep last night writing this post..so this is why it’s here Tuesday. Which means…WILT will have to wait til next WILT. #boo #slacker

Hope you all had a GREAT Tuesday!!

Leave a Reply

