Wrap of the Week I

TGImfF…Thank God It’s (mother effin’ ) FRIDAY! I am so glad this week is done! Stick a fork in me because I’m DONE….

Here’s some MISHAPS for this week…

1) Julian decided that a project wasn’t worth MENTIONING to me until 4 days before it was due! Oh…thanks! So who gets to stay up with someone while he works late?? ME!!!
#tiredasHELL
#middleschoolSUCKS

2) I was writing a prescription for a patient, and his name was “Samuel” and as I’m going to write his last name and I IMMEDIATELY wrote “Adams” as is Samuel Adams…the BEER! I died!! Does this mean I have a problem??? 😉😂😁

3) My “Check Engine” light came on in my car…AGAIN! This is going to be a COSTLY mishap!!

Trust me when I say…I’ve got more up my sleeve! I’m here all day….

A glimpse of my week….
Monday:

20140509-203744.jpg

Tuesday :
OFF

Wednesday:

20140509-203903.jpgPS…it was a 20 min AMRAP – I forgot to write that!

Thursday:

20140509-204319.jpg

Friday:
OFF

I’m thinking Saturday..I might TRY a little run…by little I mean like a MILE. It will probably be a mixed emotion on happiness and sadness….
happiness because I will get to run and sadness because it will only be one mile. But I will remind myself of what I am LUCKY to have and focus on what I DON’T have (right now).
PLEASE pray that my shins hold up and let me complete it! I miss my running!!!

What are your weekend plans?

With Mother’s Day coming up, I saw this funny that EVERY mom should enjoy…

20140509-210606.jpgMOMS ROCK!!!

Leave a Reply

