Cankles….

You know what those “bang” biscuits look like when you open it? You know…BANG biscuits…the biscuits that you open by BANGing them on the counter?? Before…

20140521-221729.jpg
And After (the bang, that is. Hahahha….I said AFTER THE BANG! I kill me😉)…..

20140521-221858.jpgNow that you have a visual..
..when you initially open up the canister and biscuits look all fluffy, right? Well, THAT is what foot and ankle looked like this morning when I woke up.

Why Angie?

Oh I don’t know…maybe because I fell asleep with COMPRESSION SOCKS! SN: Don’t ever…EVER do that! #lessonLEARNED
I had “fat ankle” and of course….obsessed about it literally all day! The shin splints have left me with an area of “puffiness” around my ankle. I don’t know of this is permanent bit I kinda have a CANKLE! (Where the CALF runs into the ANKLE = CANKLE).

My WOD today was actually one that I don’t think my usual…

20140522-062115.jpg
It was a good one…

20140522-062319.jpgbut I’m going to be sore! THAT’S what I’m talking about!!!

So I will now go back and quietly obsess about my cankles! Ugh…..

How was your day?

Leave a Reply

