Run, Angie…..RUN!

Whoa…yesterday’s WOD had me sitting here…laying in my BED at 10pm (rare) ready to go to sleep (EXTREMELY rare). What a WOD…

20140602-222618-80778590.jpg3 minute rest and then….

20140602-222659-80819528.jpg
Since I am doing a triathlon in July, I NEED desperately to run. Yesterday, was the first official day back to running. It was great to be back…but it was a HORRIBLE run! I only did one mile, to see how my sea legs were. Ugh….
I thought I was going to DIE! How does one person go from 3-5miles to THIS in a short time? SHIN SPLINTS!!!

I won’t let this deter me…
I will stick to it, so I may get back to the thing that I love.

Leave a Reply

