Getting to Know You….#2

Thought I was done? NOPE!!😉

20140630-220111-79271970.jpg

9 Loves (in NO particular order,mind you….)

1. My Guys…

20140630-220215-79335569.jpgMy hubby, Miguel. He’s the love of my life, my friend, my champion, and my rock. I thank God every day for this man…for who he is, the husband he became, and the father I always knew he would be. ❤️

20140630-220653-79613107.jpgMy oldest son, Julian. He such a sweet and smart young man. I always wonder HOW I was blessed with this child!

20140630-220801-79681176.jpgMy “baby”, Aidan. This kid is ALL personality….don’t know WHERE he came from!!😉. God blessed me again with this cutie!

2.God
There is NO question in my mind that my renewed relationship with HIM continues to bless me and my family. I strive every day to be a better person, to be patient, and to live the life in the way HE wants me too. Keep those prayers coming….

3. Reading
Books, magazines, blogs….
You NAME it, I LOVE to read it. Outside of the professional reading I do, I get some fun stuff too! I’m currently reading “House Girl” by Tara Conklin.

20140630-221540-80140262.jpgI’ll give you a review when I’m done!

4. Movies
Ummm…where do I start? Let’s just say I’ll watch ANY movie (except Horror…HATE being scared!!!😁). And this love of movies have led to a (mental) collection of movie lines and one liners! Don’t EVEN get me started….

5. Electronics
I’m a junkie….I seriously love Best Buy as much as I love Ross! I wish I could take one of EVERYTHING!!!

6. Travel
I was lucky enough to have parents that loved traveling. That “bug” was passed on to myself! My father worked for Pan Am (remember them?) and we able to travel the world! Now that my boys are old enough,hubby and I have plans on traveling abroad..hopefully next year!!

7. Sports
Oh yeah!!! I love to watch sports…particularly college sports…ESPECIALLY The University of Florida Gators! Go Gators

20140630-222341-80621785.jpgjust in case you want to know the new Gator Football schedule….

8. Crafting
Oh LORD…do I love to craft! Oh DAMN….do I NOT have enough time!! I love to make all kinds of neat things. Pinterest is my crack! #soNOTsorry

9. Gators
See number 7; but I’m sure this ISN’T a huge shock! My brainwashing TEACHING my kids that Florida is where they need to go! A girl can hope and dream, right?

20140630-223524-81324463.jpg

There you have it…my LOVES. I have a few more but I had to tailor the list! 😁
Hope you like it….

Next up…. 8 Fears

Leave a Reply

