Getting to Know You #4

Apparently this post didn’t “POST” because I couldn’t find it!! I already wrote this, but hear I go again!

7 Wants
First let’s day, that I interpreted this differently than maybe others may have.
I went pretty superficial on this one because “wants” to me means things that I CRAVE but MAY never have….

1. Health
Of course I want this and strive for this every day! This is one of those things that I crave and will HAVE!!! 😃

2. Computer
The iMac is calling my name!!

20140713-183009-66609291.jpgI want one of these babies BADLY, so I can work on posts on an actually computer and not my iPhone! Oh yeah…the kids need it for school too!!😉

3. House
Did you know that it was possible to outgrow a house?? Never knew that I could, but 2 boys later, you CAN! Plus…I’m tired of driving 50 minutes every day to work and school for the boys! It sure would be nice to love closer…..
Oh yeah…and I want a POOL with his new house too! #GREEDY#sorryNOTsorry

4. FitBit
REALLY want one of these!

20140713-183330-66810933.jpgIt looks like it will help me keep on track with exercise and weight loss!

5. Ninja Blender
You know..I love smoothies, but the 1996 blender I’m rocking right now just AIN’T cutting the mustard!!

20140713-183528-66928782.jpgThis thing is the BOMB! I want it…but I’m too CHEAP! But….if someone would like to BUY me one or GIVE me one…I’m interested!! 👍

6. Worry Free eating
Uh…..YEAH! Who wouldn’t want to chow down on their favorite thing without worrying?? Unrealistic? Yes! Still a want? HELL YES!!

7. Skinny ankles
You know…I see these runners and people always complement the shoes, their outfits, etc. The one thing I’m looking at and liking?? Their ankles!!!. Weird? Maybe…but you haven’t SEEN this ankle of mine!!!Ever since my shin splint injuries, my ankle is fat….

20140713-184056-67256399.jpgLook at it!! I’m 42 years old and I have a CANKLE! (You know…calf running into an ankle??!!! Ugh). It won’t.go.AWAY! So I’m stuck with it!! DOUBLE UGH!!!

So, there you have it…my 7 SUPERFICIAL wants!

Next up….6 Places

Leave a Reply

