WILT #10

I’m SORE from yesterday’s WOD…

IMG_4129.PNG…and I have the LIMP to prove my hard work!!! 😉

I’ve missed A LOT of WILTs (REMINDER: What I Love Tuesdays).
So here I go…..

1. FIZZIO
Have you seen or heard about Starbucks new hand crafted soda?? Let me say….I LOVE this!! It comes in three different flavones: Ginger ale, Lemonade, and Spiced Root Beer.

IMG_3556.JPG

IMG_3557.JPG

IMG_3555.JPGI went with the ginger ale and let me say…I WASN’T disappointed at all!! Check out more info on Fizzio.

2. Granola
How do I love thee??? Let me count the ways!!!! I found a new one whilst pumping gas at my local RaceTrac!

IMG_4060.JPGIt has almonds, blueberries, and a “glazed” top. It’s like a dessert!!

3. Muscle Milk
I stumbled upon this…again at my local RaceTrac gas station.

IMG_3997.JPGIt’s only 100 calories and it was a PERFECT pre and post workout “snack”.

IMG_3999.JPGIt’s not bad on the nutritional side either! 😉

4. DREADmill
As much as I HATE the thing, it is a STAPLE in my morning now! Since I have added a 4 am run (amounts to about 2.25 miles in the time I have), I have to run on the DREADmill because it pitch ass dark at that time!!

IMG_4074.JPGOf course I’m STUCK in #garagePARADISE!! But I love my time in the morning with DREADmill. We have taken out relationship to a whole NEW level! 😘❤️

5. New races
I signed up for a triathlon in October. An all woman’s race!!

IMG_4034.PNGExcited!!! Maybe those am runs will help!!

Short but sweet WILT this week! I’m
Trying to keep balance this year with kids/kid’s school, work, working out, and or course…blogging! I’m making it this far….👊

How’s everything today?
Juggling anything new?

PS…I still haven’t forgotten to finish “The 10 Day YOU challenge”. No one said that I HAD to finish in 10 CONSECUTIVE days!! 😉

Leave a Reply

