Howdy PAHT-ner…..

Yesterday was leg day at the gym! And let me just say …..oh my!! John Wayne and I are going to be twins today!!! You know that walk that he does…the slow cowboy walk? That’s us me! 😉

IMG_4449.JPGAnother one of those deceiving whiteboard CrossFit WODs!! You know ….the ones that look really easy (or at least not that bad) but as you start to work you realize that you wish you never started it!! Yeah….that one!!!! 😉

IMG_4450.JPGMy box posted this on Facebook before posting the workout. I never look at the work out because I don’t like being mentally psyched out! And I didn’t even see this picture until after the workout!! I’m kind of glad I didn’t see this before. If you read this blog before you know that I have a HUGE DIStaste for leg workouts! Funny fact- my legs are the part of my body that I HATE the most!! One would think that I would want to DO legs because I hate my legs but that’s just not the case! 😉 It’s nothing but pure and utter #LAZINESS on my part.

I’m glad that I will be saying “goodbye” to this week! It’s been a rough one…mentally and emotionally (see my last post…you’ll get it). Looking forward to a nice run on Saturday while Julian is at basketball practice.

What’s your weekend look like???

Leave a Reply

