I sure DID….

Yep, I got it in….FINALLY! I’ve been at my sister’s since last Friday.  I didn’t want to run Saturday after being in a car for 16 hours! Sunday….we went to Baltimore to overnight and take the kids to the National Aquarium (post coming soon on that trip). Tuesday it was then.   

Got it IN!!! My sister’s place….#beautiful

Nice, huh?

Towards the end…almost there!

   It still amazing how vacation can throw off your ENTIRE system…your routine, your body, everything! I’ve been ok with my eating but I feel it ALL over me! But I’m having a GREAT TIME with my family here in Haymarket. I will try to repeat the same tomorrow!!!

How was your TUESDAY?

3 thoughts on “I sure DID….

Leave a Reply

