I got my SWEATS ON!!!

No…I don’t have my sweat PANTS on, I mean I my SWEATS ON from yeaterday’s WOD!  It was another pleasurable Florida day…like 100 degrees “pleasurable” day!  I was sweating BEFORE the WOD even started!!!  

 Doesn’t look TOO bad, right?? WRONG!!  Remember I’ve always said….the ones that LOOK the easiest are the ones that kick your ASS!!! #whiteboardLIES

Managed to pull 10 rounds out of you-know-where and was DRENCHED in sweat! (ie…got my SWEATS ON!!).  My hair that normally looks like this…. 

 …looked like THIS… 

  

 I sweat the damn STRAIGHT out of my hair!  I went from straight to curly (my natural hair) in less than 20 minutes!! 😓😁 

I can tell you that this AMRAP burned some GOOD calories too 

My new TOY….Polar M400

305 calories in that 20 minutes. #meLIKEY

I’ll tell you about the toy in another post ( = “I’m still working out the KINKS” or better yet “I’m still trying to figure it OUT!”)

Today is break day because Aidan has basketball practice at 7-9 PM!!! 😁

How was YOUR Monday???

One thought on “I got my SWEATS ON!!!

Leave a Reply

