Periscope UP!!!

Have you heard or tried Periscope

 It’s a service from Twitter that allows you to have live broadcasts.  You can chime in with a comment or a shout out.  You like what you are hearing?  You can “like” the broadcast by tapping the screen and leaving hearts. ❤️❤️❤️❤️. And Pericope comes with a bonus.    If you aren’t able to watch it LIVE you can always REPLAY!  How neat is THAT???!!!  The replay right now is only available for 24 hours but I’m sure as updates come, it will last longer.   I love that I can (potentially) see and hear some of my favorite bloggers now.  It’s nice to put a voice to a lot of the words I read!  You can also post your broadcast on your Twitter page.  

Here’s my first broadcast.  Hope you like it and let me know what you think. 😉. I’m going to try a do a broadcast once a week and maybe give you guys a heads up before so you can catch it LIVE!! Wanna follow??  Find me @UFAngie01 

Enjoy! ❤️

https://www.periscope.tv/w/aK7gojEyNzI0NTk0fDFybUdQYXF2UExMSk5Oao7QnlSdtviSwfv3ChhdSKAd_2-rtv-wL6_rDwiy6A==

PS…this is available for iOS and Android systems. 

3 thoughts on “Periscope UP!!!

Leave a Reply

