You WILL choose the Dark Side

…(in my best Darth Vader) yep, that’s right….

 I got in to the 10k at Disney in April 2016!!  

 If it sounds like I’m excited….I am!!!  This literally was the bright spot in my day.  Today, I was in EMR (electronic medical records) training ALL day at the hospital.  I set my alarm for the reminder because I’ve heard it’s crazy registration day.  I knew regardless if I was given a break during my session…I was registering at 12 noon SHARP!  I had the website open, my Active account open and already sign in, and I was waiting for 12.  Someone gave me a heads up to be READY to register and I listened! By 12:04….I was done!!!  

 I’ll spare you the cost but I’m sure those of you that have participated in a Disney run know they are costly. But I understand it is WELL worth it! 

Let me know if any of you are participating! Would love to meet you!!!  Now…..what to wear????  I’m kinda partial to my guy, R2D2…


Any suggestions???😉 

#maytheFORCEbewithYOU

 

7 thoughts on “You WILL choose the Dark Side

  1. cupcakesandmiles says:

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! I am still so so so stoked! I had four alarms set and was registered by 12:03! 😉

    I’m not thinking I’m going to do a costume. I’m not huge on the costume idea, but I did one for WDW Marathon because, well it was my first and you kind of have to at least once. I was Belle! For this though, I just want a really bad ass tech shirt (or two).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

